Hvem er hva?

KIF Hovedstyre

Rolle Navn Mobil Epost
Styreleder Steinar Reiten Myhra 91192694 kontoret@kongsberg-if.no
Nestleder Wenche Finnerud 98259768 wenche_finnerud@hotmail.com
Kasserer Ubesatt    
Styremedlem      
Styremedlem Maiken Semmen   maikenls@hotmail.com
Styremedlem  Ubesatt    
Vara Styremedlem Hans-Kristian Førli 90858083 hans.forli@gmail.com
Leder Alpint Jørn Vidar Nygård 95725613 alpin@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Fotball Christian Urheim 93057437 curheim@ebnett.no
Leder Friidrett Runar Teigen 90265828 leder.friidrett@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Hockey Paul Egil Eidem 92231129 eidem@ebnett.no
Leder Hopp Morten Fretheim 91898518 morten@skiltdesign.no
Leder Skøyter Monica Bollerud 47665768 monicabollerud@gmail.com
Leder Snowboard Hans Christian Hagen 90045712 hans.hagen@kongsberg.com
Leder Sykkel Morten Kongsgård 99092829 morkongs@gmail.com
Leder Turn Thomas Realfsen 95030310 thomas.realfsen@kongsberg.com
Leder Langrenn Hanna Blom Breivik   t-sigubr@online.no
Leder Dans Mana Rambod 40468668 manarambod@hotmail.com

 

Underfunksjoner av KIF Hovedstyre
 
Funksjon Navn Mobil Epost
Politiattester Ron Bjaaland 91357841 ron.bjaaland@fks.fmcti.com
Web Ansvarlig Hans Kaarstein   websupport@kongsberg-if.no
Kontrollkomité Stephan Bendiksen   stephan.bendiksen@ka-group.com
Kontrollkomité Geir Helgerud   gh@agas.no
Valgkomité Leder Per Cristian Semmen 91363640 leder.friidrett@kongsberg-if.no
Valgkomité medlem Fredrik Lehn Pedersen    

 



              

 

                                 

  



M√łteromsbooking

Aktivitetskalender

<<August 2017 >>
MTOTFLS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Kommende aktiviteter



KIF har 371 grasrotgivere !

Klikk nedenfor for å reg. deg .